Skip to content

Cloud services provider dinCloud was recently shortlisted as a top 25 vendor in the 9th Annual HostReview Annual Readers Choice Awards!  With over 650 entrants in 2013, the Annual Web Hosting Awards are regarded as a benchmark for excellence in the web hosting industry. A global recognition of innovators and market leaders, the awards reward outstanding contributions and accomplishments within the web hosting industry.

In 2014, the Web Hosting Awards will again focus on the increased demand for cloud services and hybrid hosting as well as honor compelling companies that have shown excellence in the rapidly changing hosting environment and that have made the biggest impact on the industry this year. Only 10 exceptional companies will win in each category and dinCloud hopes to take the title as Best Cloud Service Provider.

Vote dinCloud for Best Cloud Service Provider

Show your support by voting for dinCloud at: (you can vote once every 24 hours).

Some of dinCloud’s previous award recognitions include:

  • 2014 CRN Tech Innovators Awards (Cloud Solutions category)
  • 2014 Cloud Computing Magazine DaaS Award (dinDaaS product)
  • 2013 & 2014 CRN Emerging Cloud Vendors list
  • 2013 UP-START Cloud Awards finalist (Best Cloud Service Provider category)
  • 2013 Microsoft Partner of the Year Awards finalist (Cloud – Small and Medium Businesses category)
  • 2012 UP-START Cloud Awards (Best VDI Solution)
  • 2012 THINKstrategies Cloud Computing Business Value Award

Visit Host Review to vote for dinCloud once a day every day until January 15th, 2015. Thank you for your continued support!

For more information on our Cloud Solutions, please visit our Products page or request information to speak with a cloud specialist.